St. Gall Catholic Community

1343 Centerville Lane, Gardnerville, NV, 89410 | (775) 782-2852 | (775) 782-3784 (Religious Ed)

Religious Education Upcoming Events

Wednesday, Nov 13
06:00PM - 07:30PM
Child Only Class
Thursday, Nov 14
06:00PM - 07:30PM
Child Only Class
Wednesday, Nov 20
06:00PM - 07:30PM
Parent and Child Class
Thursday, Nov 21
06:00PM - 07:30PM
Parent and Child Class
Wednesday, Dec 04
06:00PM - 07:30PM
Parent and Child Class
Thursday, Dec 05
06:00PM - 07:30PM
Parent and Child Class
Wednesday, Jan 08
06:00PM - 07:30PM
Parent and Child Class
Thursday, Jan 09
06:00PM - 07:30PM
Parent and Child Class
Wednesday, Jan 15
06:00PM - 07:30PM
Parent and Child Class
Thursday, Jan 16
06:00PM - 07:30PM
Parent and Child Class