St. Gall Catholic Community

1343 Centerville Lane, Gardnerville, NV, 89410 | (775) 782-2852 | (775) 782-3784 (Religious Ed)

Class Schedule

2018 -- 2019 Class Schedule

Registration will begin August 25th

Classes will begin September 26, 2018

For 2018-2019 we will be using a two track system for pre-K through Confirmation Family Catechesis Religious Education.  All classes will be held on Wednesday's from 5:45-7:15 pm.   You will choose Track A or Track B. Each track will meet approximately 2 Wednesdays per month.  There will also be 2 weekend workshops throughout the year.

We will host a variety of optional family events and activities on various Tuesday's throughout the year, as well.

Please click the calendar tab to view the individual Track calendars.  You can also access a hard copy of our RE Calendar by CLICKING HERE (English). 

Fechas del programa familiar de Educación Religiosa de St. Gall.

Religious Education Upcoming Events

Wednesday, Nov 21
05:45PM - 07:15PM
Track A Session
Sunday, Nov 25
05:00PM - 06:00PM
RE Family Mass with potluck to follow
Wednesday, Nov 28
05:45PM - 07:15PM
Track B Session
Wednesday, Dec 05
05:45PM - 07:15PM
Track A Session
Saturday, Dec 08
12:00AM
RE Family Workshop Day
Wednesday, Dec 19
05:45PM - 07:15PM
Track B Session
Wednesday, Jan 09
05:45PM - 07:15PM
Track A Session
Wednesday, Jan 16
05:45PM - 07:15PM
Track B Session
Wednesday, Jan 23
05:45PM - 07:15PM
Track A Session
Sunday, Jan 27
05:00PM - 06:00PM
RE Family Mass with potluck to follow


Copyright © 2018. St. Gall Catholic Community. All Rights Reserved.